edtine


Fiesta! The meeting. =D
December 24, 2012, 7:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sooo, I would just like to share our photos from our Fiesta last Nov. 30. Sorry for the super late post. Hahaha.

 

Here they are:

My parents w/ Edu, Tita Yoly (Edu's mom) and Angel (Edu's niece).

My parents w/ Edu, Tita Yoly (Edu’s mom) and Angel (Edu’s niece).

 

 

While eating Crispy Pata! Yummy!!

While eating Crispy Pata! Yummy!!

 

While drinking with my cousins co-worker. I'm not drunk yey! Bwahaha!

While drinking with my cousins -the one who’s the only one looking at the cam- co-workers. I’m not drunk yet! Bwahaha!

 

 

Last picture! Sorry Ate Dhey! Hahaha. :))

Last picture! Sorry Ate Dhey! Hahaha. :))

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

