edtine


Eye-Crap.
July 9, 2011, 12:43 pm
Filed under: EXPERIENCE

Random post ko lang talaga to.

Gusto ko lang ishare na namamaga ang mata ko. 🙂 Hahaha. Saya ko diba? It started right after my duty. The moment I enter our car, my eye ache like hell and it makes my sight blurry.

I didn’t mind it cause I think that it was just some sort of “microorganisms” that enters my eye. But whenever I close my eyes, I feel the pain.

Then when I got home, I just wash my face, wishing it will subside. But still, it’s still there! Crap.

Morning, when I woke up? Boom! My right eye is SWELLING. Half of my eye was almost gone because of that lump. I cannot see clearly. Because of that, I just sit again; waiting for the time to rot. 🙂

Luckily, my boyfriend insisted to go to my place. To that, I started to fix my things, and took a bath.

After I took a bath, the swelling of my eye seems to lessen. Thanks to God. J But my eye is still aching, even now. When my Mom saw my eye? She scolded me. 😦 Why? She is scared when she found out that my eyes’ sizes are not equal. Funny. She thought that I was having a paralysis. 🙂 So cute.

So, I need to go to the clinic tomorrow morning before going to QC. 🙂 Hope it will get soon earlier.

*I just love the concern of my Mom. 🙂 Hihihihi.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

